NOTICE OF ELECTION

PARTISAN PRIMARY - AUGUST 14, 2018 AND GENERAL ELECTION - NOVEMBER 6, 2018

STATE OF WISCONSIN

WISCONSIN ELECTIONS COMMISSION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that in the several towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, at a primary to be held on Tuesday, August 14, 2018, and at an election to be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018, the following officers are to be nominated and elected:

SS.

CONSTITUTIONAL OFFICERS

FIVE CONSTITUTIONAL OFFICERS, each for the term of four years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 7, 2019:

Governor	-	Scott Walker
Lieutenant Governor	-	Rebecca Kleefisch
Attorney General	-	Brad Schimel
Secretary of State	-	Doug La Follette
State Treasurer	-	Matt Adamczyk

CONGRESSIONAL OFFICERS

ONE UNITED STATES SENATOR, for the term of 6 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 3, 2019:

Tammy Baldwin

EIGHT REPRESENTATIVES IN CONGRESS, each for the term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 3, 2019:

1 st Congressional District	-	Paul Ryan
2 nd Congressional District	-	Mark Pocan
3 rd Congressional District	-	Ron Kind
4th Congressional District	-	Gwen S. Moore
5 th Congressional District	-	F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.
6 th Congressional District	-	Glenn Grothman
7 th Congressional District	-	Sean Duffy
8 th Congressional District	-	Mike Gallagher

LEGISLATIVE OFFICERS

SEVENTEEN STATE SENATORS, from the odd-numbered Senatorial Districts of the State, each for the term of four years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 7, 2019:

Senate District 1	-	Vacant
Senate District 3	-	Tim Carpenter
Senate District 5	-	Leah Vukmir
Senate District 7	-	Chris J. Larson
Senate District 9	-	Devin Lemahieu
Senate District 11	-	Steve Nass
Senate District 13	-	Scott L. Fitzgerald
Senate District 15	-	Janis Ringhand
Senate District 17	-	Howard Marklein
Senate District 19	-	Roger Roth
Senate District 21	-	Van Wanggaard
Senate District 23	-	Terry Moulton
Senate District 25	-	Janet Bewley
Senate District 27	-	Jon B. Erpenbach
Senate District 29	-	Jerry Petrowski
Senate District 31	-	Kathleen Vinehout
Senate District 33	-	Chris Kapenga

NINETY-NINE REPRESENTATIVES TO THE ASSEMBLY, each for the term of two years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 7, 2019:

Assembly District 1	-	Joel Kitchens
Assembly District 2	-	Andre Jacque
Assembly District 3	-	Ron Tusler
Assembly District 4	-	David Steffen
Assembly District 5	-	Jim Steineke
Assembly District 6	-	Gary Tauchen
Assembly District 7	-	Daniel G. Riemer
Assembly District 8	-	JoCasta Zamarripa
Assembly District 9	-	Josh Zepnick
Assembly District 10	-	David Bowen
Assembly District 11	-	Jason M Fields
Assembly District 12	-	Frederick P. Kessler
Assembly District 13	-	Rob Hutton
Assembly District 14	-	Dale Kooyenga
Assembly District 15	-	Joe Sanfelippo
Assembly District 16	-	Leon D. Young
Assembly District 17	-	David Crowley
Assembly District 18	-	Evan Goyke
Assembly District 19	-	Jonathan Brostoff
Assembly District 20	-	Christine Sinicki
Assembly District 21	-	Jessie Rodriguez
Assembly District 22	-	Janel Brandtjen
Assembly District 23	-	Jim Ott
Assembly District 24	-	Dan Knodl
Assembly District 25	-	Paul Tittl
Assembly District 26	-	Terry Katsma
Assembly District 27	-	Tyler Vorpagel

Assembly District 28	-	Adam Jarchow
Assembly District 29	-	Rob Stafsholt
Assembly District 30	-	Shannon Zimmerman
Assembly District 31	-	Amy Loudenbeck
Assembly District 32	-	Tyler August
Assembly District 33	-	Cody Horlacher
Assembly District 34	-	Rob Swearingen
Assembly District 35	-	Mary (Czaja) Felkowski
Assembly District 36	-	Jeffrey L. Mursau
Assembly District 37	-	John Jagler
Assembly District 38	-	Joel Kleefisch
Assembly District 39	_	Mark L. Born
Assembly District 40	_	Kevin Petersen
Assembly District 41	_	Joan Ballweg
Assembly District 42	_	Vacant
Assembly District 43	_	Don Vruwink
Assembly District 44	_	Debra Kolste
Assembly District 45	-	Mark Spreitzer
-	-	*
Assembly District 46	-	Gary Hebl
Assembly District 47	-	Jimmy Anderson
Assembly District 48	-	Melissa Agard Sargent
Assembly District 49	-	Travis Tranel
Assembly District 50	-	Ed Brooks
Assembly District 51	-	Todd Novak
Assembly District 52	-	Jeremy Thiesfeldt
Assembly District 53	-	Michael Schraa
Assembly District 54	-	Gordon Hintz
Assembly District 55	-	Mike Rohrkaste
Assembly District 56	-	Dave Murphy
Assembly District 57	-	Amanda Stuck
Assembly District 58	-	Rick Gundrum
Assembly District 59	-	Jesse Kremer
Assembly District 60	-	Robert Brooks
Assembly District 61	-	Samantha Kerkman
Assembly District 62	-	Thomas Weatherston
Assembly District 63	-	Robin Vos
Assembly District 64	-	Peter W. Barca
Assembly District 65	-	Tod Ohnstad
Assembly District 66	-	Greta Neubauer
Assembly District 67	-	Rob Summerfield
Assembly District 68	-	Kathy Bernier
Assembly District 69	-	Bob Kulp
Assembly District 70	-	Nancy Lynn VanderMeer
Assembly District 71	-	Katrina Shankland
Assembly District 72	-	Scott S. Krug
Assembly District 73	-	Nick Milroy
Assembly District 74	-	Beth Meyers
Assembly District 75	-	Romaine Robert Quinn
Assembly District 76	-	Chris Taylor
Assembly District 77	-	Terese Berceau
Assembly District 78	-	Lisa Subeck
Assembly District 79	-	Dianne H. Hesselbein
Assembly District 80	_	Sondy Pope
Assembly District 81	_	Dave Considine

Assembly District 82	-	Ken Skowronski
Assembly District 83	-	Chuck Wichgers
Assembly District 84	-	Mike Kuglitsch
Assembly District 85	-	Patrick Snyder
Assembly District 86	-	John Spiros
Assembly District 87	-	James W. Edming
Assembly District 88	-	John Macco
Assembly District 89	-	John Nygren
Assembly District 90	-	Eric Genrich
Assembly District 91	-	Dana Wachs
Assembly District 92	-	Treig E. Pronschinske
Assembly District 93	-	Warren Petryk
Assembly District 94	-	Steve Doyle
Assembly District 95	-	Jill Billings
Assembly District 96	-	Lee Nerison
Assembly District 97	-	Scott Allen
Assembly District 98	-	Adam Neylon
Assembly District 99	-	Cindi Duchow

Congressional and legislative district boundaries are described in Chapters 3 and 4 of the Wisconsin Statutes. A copy of the boundary descriptions can be obtained from the Wisconsin Elections Commission or the Legislative Reference Bureau at 1 East Main Street, Suite 200, Madison, Wisconsin.

COUNTY OFFICERS

COUNTY OFFICERS, for each county of the State for the term of four years, to succeed the present incumbents in the office of Sheriff, Coroner and Clerk of Circuit Court, whose term of office will expire on January 7, 2019:

(Note: List each county office and the name of the incumbent)

Circulation of Nomination Papers

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that the first day for circulating nomination papers is Sunday, April 15, 2018, and the deadline for filing nomination papers is no later than 5:00 p.m. on Friday, June 1, 2018. All federal and state office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. All county partisan office candidates file with their respective county clerks.

DONE in the City of Madison, this 13th day of February 2018.

Tichoc

Michael Haas, Interim Administrator Wisconsin Elections Commission 212 East Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 7984 Madison, WI 53707-7984 608-261-2028

NOTE: A Type A notice for this election shall be published by all county clerks on April 10, 2018. Wis. Stat. §10.06(2)(h). County clerks also shall send notice of the partisan primary and general election to each municipal clerk on April 3, 2018. Wis. Stat. § 10.06(2)(gm).